TCM Board Gathers in Tupelo for Annual Meeting

The annual gathering of board members and supporters during February 7-8 included the Annual Fellowship Banquet, campus tours, a ladies luncheon, and meetings of several committees and the board. All had a wonderful time.

The Mansion board is made up of the District Superintendents and Secretaries of 36 “Partnering Districts” of the UPCI, 12 Directors At Large, 18 Honorary Directors, as well as the UPCI Ladies Ministries President and General Youth President.

Those serving on the Executive Board are: Kevin Cox (Chairman), Aubrey Jayroe (Vice-Chairman), Matthew Martin (Secretary), Scott Marshall, Scott Graham, Dennis Davis, Mark Johnson and Mark Jordan. The Directors at Large include: Gary Keller, Robert Martin, Larry Sims, William Chapman, Robert Myre, Coy Hill, Cheryl Becton, Cindy Hart, Barbara Hilderbrand, James Carney, David Myers and Stephen Willeford.




Leave a Reply